FIRST PISCO SOUR WEEK SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED:

45 PARTICIPATING BARS AND PEROLA GENERATE PROCEEDS OF 2.250€ FOR SOCIAL PROJECT IN PERU

From 28.01. to 02.02. the first "Pisco Sour Week" took place in 2019. 45 bars brought the Peruvian national drink Pisco Sour to the fore. Thanks to the active participation, we now donate 2.250 € to the "Clean Warm House" project, which is committed to improving the quality of life of people living in poverty in Peru.

Durch die Pisco Sour Week 2019 wurde das Projekt „Clean Warm House“ unterstützt

The initiative is not only intended to help the more than 100-year-old Peruvian national cocktail become known. Peru is a country where parts of the rural indigenous population still live in great poverty. Perola therefore supports the 'Clean Warm House' campaign of the Kusimayo Organization in Peru with a donation of 50€ for each bar participating in the Pisco Sour Week according to the conditions of participation. The goal is to win at least 50 bars for the campaign in the opening year of the Pisco Sour Week and thus to make a relevant contribution to improving the quality of life of affected people in Peru. The entire donation will be used for the project 'Clean Warm House' of the Kusimayo Organization, which improves the living conditions of needy people in the Peruvian region of Puno. Puno is one of the coldest regions of Peru, which also has to fight against poverty and social injustice. The very simple houses of the inhabitants usually do not offer sufficient protection against the temperatures that can fall to -24°C and the open fireplaces without ventilation cause many respiratory diseases. Often the extreme cold and lung disease lead to deaths, with children being particularly affected by these dangers.

Über das „Clean Warm House“ – Projekt

This is where the help of Kusimayo - Clean Warm House comes in. With donations, the foundation improves the quality of life of the people in the long term by extending the insulation and kitchen ventilation in the houses. Doors, windows, thermal insulation or fireplaces for the kitchenettes are installed. Also with the help of the BARSOL brand, the organization has so far been able to rebuild more than 520 houses, helping over 1200 people. Further information about the Kusimayo project can be found at https://vimeo.com/208420095?ref=em-share. https://vimeo.com/208420095?ref=em-share.

We would like to thank all participating bars and present you here the fantastic contributions and drinks to the Pisco Sour Week:

Das Schwarze Schaf, Bamberg

The Waiting Room, Bonn

RubinRot Bar, Köln

Rot & Vogel, Frankfurt am Main

Switch - Die Cocktailbar, Rhein-Main Gebiet

Nautilus Bar, Saarbrücken

Tacohaus, Frankfurt

Schillers Bar, Saarbrücken

Fleischmann Steakhouse & Weinbar, Esslingen

Dom - Grill Kitchen Bar, Karlsruhe

Manoamano Bar, Wiesbaden

Lenz Genuine Drinks, Wiesbaden

La Cevi, Frankfurt

Havana Bar, Erlangen

Zyankali Bar, Berlin

Pacific Bar, Köln

Antidort Bar, Schwelm

Friesen Bar, Köln

Twist Bar, Dresden

El Rodizio, Dresden

Meatery (Gewandhaus Dresden), Dresden

Wunderbar, Regensburg

Adam & Eden, Mainz

Sonderbar, Dresden

Theresa Grill Restaurant Bar, München

La Empanaderia, Erlangen

Match 92, Fürth

Fruchtbar, Bamberg

Coté Comptoir, Mannheim

Kulturzentrum Gleis 4, Frankenthal

Medici Restaurant, Lounge & Bar, Baden Baden

Sullivan Bar, Frankfurt am Main

Roof Bar, Mannheim

Hemingway Bar, Freiburg

Drei/, Kassel

Jaz In The City, Stuttgart

The Door, Karlsruhe

Bar Zeitlos, Berlin

Gekkos Bar, Frankfurt am Main

Luise Restaurant & Bar, Darmstadt

Old Fashioned Bar, Heilbronn

Zum Wolf, München

Piano Bar (im Maritim Hotel), Stuttgart

Mapa, Karlsruhe

El Cubanito, Dresden

Youth protection/age verification You must be at least 18 years old to visit our website. I hereby certify that I am at least 18 years old!
en_GB

ERSTE PISCO SOUR WEEK ERFOLGREICH ABGESCHLOSSEN:

45 TEILNEHMENDE BARS GENERIEREN ZUSAMMEN MIT PEROLA ERLÖSE VON 2.250€ FÜR SOZIALPROJEKT IN PERU

Vom 28.01. bis zum 02.02. fand im Jahr 2019 die erste „Pisco Sour Week“ statt. Hierbei rückten bundesweit 45 Bars das peruanische Nationalgetränk Pisco Sour in den Vordergrund. Dank der regen Teilnahme spenden wir nun 2.250 € an das „Clean Warm House“ Projekt, das sich für die Verbesserung der Lebensqualität von in Armut lebenden Menschen in Peru einsetzt.

Durch die Pisco Sour Week 2019 wurde das Projekt ‚Clean Warm House‘ unterstützt

Die Initiative ist nicht nur dazu gedacht, dem mehr als 100 Jahre alten peruanischen Nationalcocktail zur Bekanntheit zu verhelfen. Peru ist ein Land, in dem Teile der ländlichen, indigenen Bevölkerung immer noch in großer Armut leben. Perola unterstützt daher für jede gemäß den Teilnahmebedingungen an der Pisco Sour Week teilnehmenden Bar die Hilfsaktion ‚Clean Warm House‘ der Kusimayo Organisation in Peru mit einer Spende von 50€. Ziel ist es, im Auftaktjahr der Pisco Sour Week auf diese Art und Weise mind. 50 Bars für die Aktion zu gewinnen, und somit einen relevanten Beitrag zur Verbesserung der Lebensqualität betroffener Menschen in Peru leisten zu können. Die gesamte Spende kommt dem Projekt ‚Clean Warm House‘ der Kusimayo Organisation zugute, die die Wohnbedingungen der bedürftigen Menschen in der peruanischen Region Puno verbessert. Puno zählt zu den kältesten Regionen Perus, welche zudem mit Armut und sozialer Ungerechtigkeit zu kämpfen hat. Die sehr einfach Häuser der Einwohner biten zumeist keinen ausreichenden Schutz vor den auf bis zu -24°C fallenden Temperaturen und die offenen Feuerstellen ohne Abzug rufen viele Atemwegserkrankungen hervor. Häufig führen die extreme Kälte und die Lungenerkrankung zu Todesfällen, wobei besonders die Kinder von diesen Gefahren betroffen sind.

Über das ‚Clean Warm House‘ – Projekt

An diesem Punkt setzt die Hilfe von Kusimayo – Clean Warm House an. Mit Spendengeldern verbessert die Stiftung nachhaltig die Lebensqualität der Menschen, indem die Isolierung und die Küchenlüftung in den Häusern ausgebaut wird. Dabei werden u.a. Türen, Fenster, Wärmedämmungen oder Kamine für die Kochnischen installiert. Auch mit Hilfe der Marke BARSOL konnte die Organisation bis dato mehr als 520 Häuser umbauen und damit über 1200 Menschen helfen. Weitere Informationen zu dem Projekt von Kusimayo findet man unter https://vimeo.com/208420095?ref=em-share.

Wir danken allen teilnehmenden Bars und präsentieren euch hier die fantastischen Beiträge und Drinks zur Pisco Sour Week:

Das Schwarze Schaf, Bamberg

The Waiting Room, Bonn

RubinRot Bar, Köln

Rot & Vogel, Frankfurt am Main

Switch - Die Cocktailbar, Rhein-Main Gebiet

Nautilus Bar, Saarbrücken

Tacohaus, Frankfurt

Schillers Bar, Saarbrücken

Fleischmann Steakhouse & Weinbar, Esslingen

Dom - Grill Kitchen Bar, Karlsruhe

Manoamano Bar, Wiesbaden

Lenz Genuine Drinks, Wiesbaden

La Cevi, Frankfurt

Havana Bar, Erlangen

Zyankali Bar, Berlin

Pacific Bar, Köln

Antidort Bar, Schwelm

Friesen Bar, Köln

Twist Bar, Dresden

El Rodizio, Dresden

Meatery (Gewandhaus Dresden), Dresden

Wunderbar, Regensburg

Adam & Eden, Mainz

Sonderbar, Dresden

Theresa Grill Restaurant Bar, München

La Empanaderia, Erlangen

Match 92, Fürth

Fruchtbar, Bamberg

Coté Comptoir, Mannheim

Kulturzentrum Gleis 4, Frankenthal

Medici Restaurant, Lounge & Bar, Baden Baden

Sullivan Bar, Frankfurt am Main

Roof Bar, Mannheim

Hemingway Bar, Freiburg

Drei/, Kassel

Jaz In The City, Stuttgart

The Door, Karlsruhe

Bar Zeitlos, Berlin

Gekkos Bar, Frankfurt am Main

Luise Restaurant & Bar, Darmstadt

Old Fashioned Bar, Heilbronn

Zum Wolf, München

Piano Bar (im Maritim Hotel), Stuttgart

Mapa, Karlsruhe

El Cubanito, Dresden

Jugendschutz/Altersprüfung Um unsere Webseite zu besuchen, müssen Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Ich bestätige hiermit, dass ich mindestens 18 Jahre alt bin!
de_DE